First blog post

Hello everyone!

This is SentaiBandicoot (aka Alex) here, and starting up a whole new blog! Some of you may have known me previously as FantasyLeader in my previous blog, Valsag Fantasy (which closed up about a year or 2 ago). I do apologize if the name of this new blog ain’t as fancy sounding. But it gets the point across!

This blog will focus on me sharing whatever thoughts or ramblings I may have on various genre media/fiction. This including things like video games, tokusatsu, etc.

And if you want more, I am always messing around on twitter too: https://twitter.com/sentaibandicoot

Glad to be back in the blogging scene! Hope to have plenty of fun on here! =D

Leave a Reply

